top of page

Committee Nominations

Nominations for club committe posts are:

  • Chairman - John Woolley

  • Secretary - Alan Phillipson

  • Treasurer - Sean Warner

Although all candidates are running unopposed, a vote of acceptance will be held at the AGM on 20th April.


Recent Posts

See All


Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page